Meet the SignalWire Staff!

Meet the folks who are working hard behind the scenes to make sure things run smoothly.

3 Likes

Hi folks!

My name is Alex Rowell, and I’m the Community Relations Manager at SignalWire. You may have seen me in our monthly Office Hours, as well as some of the recent LIVEWires. Since I started earlier this year, I’ve also had the chance to speak to several members of the community following our surveys and about specific projects.

I’m really excited to be here on Discourse, see what people are working on, and help out where I can. You’ll likely see me lurking in most categories during the day, feel free to say hi and send any feedback
my way!

3 Likes

Hi Community!

My name is Renae Sowald, and I’m a technical writer at SignalWire. I help create guides, technical references, and other technical content like the monthly Fresh off the Wire blog that explains new developments in SignalWire Product. I joined SignalWire earlier this year, and I find new projects that I want to volunteer to be part of all the time. I’m excited to see this new Discourse forum so we can help the SignalWire and FreeSWITCH communities grow and improve. Many hands make light work!

2 Likes

Hey Community!

My name is Nick and I’m an Advanced Support Technician. If you open a ticket looking for support assistance there’s a good chance I’ll be helping you out! I’ve worked for SignalWire for a year and a half and I look forward to this new Discourse shining a light on interesting projects being worked on within the community. Show us what you’ve got!

2 Likes

Hey everybody!

My name is Noah Conder and I’m a Support Engineer. You can see me a lot in Slack, here in the forums, and in your tickets! I’ve been with SignalWire for close to half a year now and I’ve loved helping so many wonderful people in this community using our technology. I look forward to seeing even more awesome creations from this forum.

1 Like

Hi everyone!